CALL US TODAY! 602-345-0455
Moshier Law Services FAQ’s For Personal Injury Cases in Arizona
Moshier Law is available to help you to resolve your legal matters so you can get the best possible outcome. Contact us today to arrange an initial consultation in person or by phone.
A personal injury accident can significantly impact you or your loved one’s life. Serious personal injuries, chronic pain, emotional distress, expensive medical bills, and lost wages are all some of the damages an accident can result in. The legal team at Moshier Law can help accident victims put their valuable lives back together. Contact our team for a free consultation regarding your recent accident/injury. We can answer your questions while guiding you through each step of the legal process. At Moshier Law, we are dedicated to recognizing our client’s goals.
Personal Injury FAQ’s
Understanding the specifics of personal injury law and how it pertains to your case can be quite difficult. Whether you are dealing with chronic pain, medical treatments or emotional distress, Moshier Law wants to help you make your claim process as easy as possible. The following are some frequently asked questions regarding personal injury claims.
Who Can File A Personal Injury Lawsuit?
You may have grounds to file a lawsuit if another individual owed you a duty to exercise reasonable care, yet did not meet the standards of his or her duty in causing the accident. If you have a strict liability suit, it may be possible to file a claim without proving negligence.
Is It Possible To File A Lawsuit Anytime?
No, it is not. In Arizona, you must file your lawsuit within Arizona’s statute of limitations or courts reserve the right to bar you from financial recovery. What is the statute of limitations on personal injury claims in the state of Arizona? It is two years from the date of the accident/injury, with a special circumstance exceptions.
What Happens If You Contributed To The Accident?
It’s true that not every accident is 100% the defendant’s fault. Some cases may involve the contributory negligence of the victim. Do not admit fault if you contributed to your accident. Leave it to the lawyers to investigate the case and determine fault. Even if the courts find you responsible for the accident, you could still recover partial compensation courtesy of Arizona’s comparative negligence law.
How Much Is Your Personal Injury Case Worth?
An exact answer relies on numerous factors. Whether you are looking for $10,000 or $1 million in damages, though, Moshier Law can help!
Car Accident Injury Consultations in Phoenix & Scottsdale
Contact Us Here, Or Give Us A Call Today At 602-345-0455 For A Free Consultation!
Moshier Law should be your first choice for when you need the best personal injury attorney in Scottsdale and Phoenix, Arizona. An experienced personal injury attorney will work with you to obtain the best possible outcome in your situation. We advocate for our clients, so they have the brightest future possible.